Happy New Year – 2016 and Top 5 Posts

This Christmas was a whirlwind and I didn’t get to wish you all a Merry Christmas.  Hope you had a lovely Christmas.

A brief note to wish you and yours a Happy and Healthy New Year.

Here’s a look back at your favorite 5 posts in 2015.

  1. Prosciutto Bread (aka Lard Bread) – in the spring this recipe was super popular.  It’s a great addition to your Easter menu or any time of the year.  You guys loved this recipe and made it number 1.
    Lard Bread (aka Prosciutto Bread) | Bakewell Junction - a mouthwatering and addicting bread, made around Easter.
  2. Apricot Brandy Pound Cake with Apricot Brandy Glaze – I’m not surprised you liked this easy cake recipe.  It’s tasty and definitely a crowd-pleaser.
  3. Potato Hamburger Buns – I loved these buns and so did you.  These turned out so well.  I recommend them highly.
    Potato Hamburger Rolls | Bakewell Junction - delicious with a hamburger or dinner rolls.
  4. Sluttier Slutty Brownies – the whipped ganache topping takes an already over-the-top dessert and kicks it up a notch.
  5. Meyer Lemon Curd Bars – last but not least this was also a favorite.
    Meyer Lemon Curd Bars | Bakewell Junction - sweet and tart deliciousness.

Once again thanks for following, reading, sharing and commenting.  I really appreciate your support.

//

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year – 2016 and Top 5 Posts

  1. Hi Annamaria, I totally and completely understand about having a ‘whirlwhind’ Christmas. Ours was crazy-insane and I’m just now visiting my favorite blogging friends! What a great post on your best recipes . . . I know that prosciutto bread would be devoured if it were in front of me!!! May you have a blessed and wonderful 2016, and I look forward to all of your new recipes this coming year!

I'd love for you to leave a comment. I enjoy reading them all.